Staff

 Name Program Title  Phone  Email  Room
Basaga, Fatih CIS HQ Systems Administrator 617-258-7610 fbasaga@mit.edu E40-488
Burt, Matt MISTI Managing Director, Korea 617-324-8466 mburt@mit.edu E40-417
Coelho-Keyssar, Rosabelli MISTI Managing Director, Brazil 617-258-6007 rlck@mit.edu E40-427
Craver, Sarah MISTI Program Coordinator, France, Belgium, Switzerland 617-324-6867 sbcraver@mit.edu E40-422
Divon Saraf, Joli SSP Assistant Director 617-258-7608 joli@mit.edu E40-477
Dolev, David MISTI Assistant Director
Managing Director, Israel, MIT-MEET
617-324-5581 ddolev@mit.edu E40-413
English (formerly Nhuch), Michelle CIS HQ Director of Public Programs 617-253-1965 english@mit.edu E40-443
Fuschetto, Sara MISTI Program Assistant, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Portugal 617-452-2562 fusc@mit.edu E40-448
Gallagher, Molly MISTI Program Assistant, India 617-452-2479 mkgall@mit.edu E40-422
Ghosh, Mala MISTI Managing Director, India 617-258-5917 mghosh@mit.edu E40-423
Gilbert, Sean MISTI Managing Director, China, Singapore, Australia & New Zealand 617-253-5068 seang@mit.edu E40-425
Goldstein Raun, Alicia MISTI Managing Director, Portugal, Spain, UK 617-324-5494 aliciag@mit.edu E40-407
Gomez, Griselda MISTI Managing Director, Mexico 617-252-1483 gomezg@mit.edu E40-409
Hamilton, Elina SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-7529 elinah@mit.edu E40-450
Jacobovits, Ari MISTI Program Manager, MIT-Africa 617-258-6020 arijaco@mit.edu E40-417
Johnson, Casey CIS HQ Center Administrator 617-258-8552 caseyj@mit.edu E40-451
Julich Perez, April MISTI Executive Director 617-253-8095 ajulich@mit.edu E40-419
Kempe, Jennifer Anne Seminar XXI Program Assistant 617-253-5143 jkempe@mit.edu E40-448
Kerwin, Laura CIS HQ Media Assistant 617-253-8306 lkerwin@mit.edu E40-444D
Keyes, Lily MISTI Communications Assistant 617-324-6883 keyes@mit.edu E40-428
Knox, Caroline MISTI Communications Manager 617-258-6993 cfickett@mit.edu E40-417
Levine, Lynne SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-0133 llevine@mit.edu E40-469
Lovett, Phiona CIS HQ Administrative Assistant 617-253-3848 phiona@mit.edu E40-438
Miller, Harlene SSP Administrative Assistant 617-258-6531 harlenem@mit.edu E40-482
Murray, Robert CIS HQ Administrative Officer 617-253-8064 rmurray@mit.edu E40-433
Pilcavage, Christine MISTI Managing Director, Japan 617-258-8208 csp18@mit.edu E40-431
Pomeroy, Dan IPL Program Manager 617-324-7496 dpomeroy@mit.edu E40-435
Raymond, Tanya MISTI Program Coordinator, Germany, the Netherlands, & Switzerland 617-324-1435 traymond@mit.edu E40-428
Reynolds-Cuellar, Julia MISTI Managing Director, Higher Education Programs 617-324-4285 jreyn@mit.edu E40-415
Rivera, Eduardo MISTI Program Manager, MIT-Chile / Peru / Argentina 617-324-2801 eduriv@mit.edu E40-414
Scheffler, Laurie CIS HQ Center Administrator & Assistant to the Director 617-253-3121 lauries@mit.edu E40-457
Schneider, Molly MISTI Managing Director, Belgium, France, Switzerland 617-253-8813 molly_s@mit.edu E40-421
Segala, Maria MISTI Data Assistant 617-253-8863 msegala@mit.edu E40-428
Sénat-André, Marie CIS HQ Financial Assistant 617-258-9743 msenat@mit.edu E40-452
Sferza, Serenella MISTI Co-Director, Italy 617-452-2693 ssferza@mit.edu E40-411
Shubart, Sarra MISTI Program Assistant 617-324-3066 sarra@mit.edu E40-428
Tirman, John CIS HQ Executive Director & Principal Research Scientist 617-253-9861 tirman@mit.edu E40-447
Voss, Tisha Gomes Seminar XXI Executive Director 617-258-6862 tishag@mit.edu E40-445
Zabrovskaya, Ekaterina MISTI Program Manager, Russia; MISTI Eurasia 617-324-2793 zabroves@mit.edu E40-417