CIS Headquarters Staff

John Tirman

Executive Director
Principal Research Scientist

tirman@mit.edu
617-253-9861
E40-447

Fatih Basaga

Systems Administrator

fbasaga@mit.edu
617-258-7610
E40-488

John Congdon

Administrative Officer

congdon@mit.edu
617-253-8998
E40-435

Michelle English (formerly Nhuch)

Director of Communications
and Public Programs

english7@mit.edu
617-253-1965
E40-443

Laurie Scheffler

Center Administrator
Assistant to the Director, Richard Samuels

lauries@mit.edu
617-253-3121
E40-457

Marie C Sénat

Senior Financial Assistant

msenat@mit.edu
617-258-9743
E40-448

  Rodney Walkes

Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Professor Kenneth A Oye
Assistant to Wilhelm Fellow
Support, CIS Student Working Groups

walkes@mit.edu
617-253-3925
E40-426