CIS Headquarters Staff

John Tirman

Executive Director
Principal Research Scientist

tirman@mit.edu
617-253-9861
E40-447

Robert Murray

Administrative Officer

rmurray@mit.edu
617-253-8064
E40-433

Fatih Basaga

Systems Administrator

fbasaga@mit.edu
339-235-7386
E40-488

Casey Johnson

Coordinator, Fellowships and Workshops
Building Operations Liaison
Department Parking Coordinator

caseyj@mit.edu
617-258-8552
E40-451

Laura Kerwin

Media Assistant
Coordinator, CIS Starr Forum

lkerwin@mit.edu
617-253-8306
E40-444D

Phiona Lovett

Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Professor Kenneth A Oye
Assistant to Wilhelm Fellow
Support, CIS Student Working Groups
Support, The Inter-University Committee on International Migration (IUCIM)

phiona@mit.edu
617-253-3848
E40-438

Michelle Nhuch

Director, Public Programs & Media Relations
Manager, CIS Starr Forum

nhuch@mit.edu
617-253-1965
E40-443

Laurie Scheffler

Center Administrator
Assistant to the Director, Richard Samuels

lauries@mit.edu
617-253-3121
E40-457

Marie Sénat-André

Financial Assistant

msenat@mit.edu
617-258-9743
E40-452