Staff

 Name Program Title  Phone  Email  Room
Barnes, Stephen MISTI Program Manager, MIT-UK 617-258-8853 barness@mit.edu E40-415
Basaga, Fatih CIS HQ Systems Administrator 617-258-7610 fbasaga@mit.edu E40-488
Bitman, Isabelle MISTI Program Coordinator 617-258-6531 ibitman@mit.edu E40-417
Buonaiuto, Rachel MISTI Program Coordinator, MIT-Israel 617-253-8863 rbuon@mit.edu E40-448
Burns, Chris SSP Social Media and Communications Coordinator 617-258-7608 cburns01@mit.edu E40-482
Burt, Matt MISTI Managing Director, Korea 617-324-8466 mburt@mit.edu E40-429
Capuzzo, Elena SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-7529 ecapuzzo@mit.edu E40-486
Chambers, Robert MISTI Administrative Assistant 617-258-0385 rac1@mit.edu E40-422A
Coelho-Keyssar, Rosabelli MISTI Managing Director, Brazil 617-258-6007 rlck@mit.edu E40-423
Congdon, John CIS HQ Administrative Officer 617-253-8998 congdon@mit.edu E40-435
Courtney, Matt MISTI Program Coordinator 617-253-8064 mcourtny@mit.edu E40-448
Danenberg, Yoav MISTI Empowering the Teachers Managing Director 617-324-4285 yoavd@mit.edu E40-417
Das, Nureen MISTI Managing Director, India, South Asia 617-258-5917 nureen@mit.edu E40-412
Dolev, David MISTI Associate Director
Managing Director, Israel, MIT-MEET
617-324-5581 ddolev@mit.edu E40-413
English (formerly Nhuch), Michelle CIS HQ Director of Communications & Public Programs 617-253-1965 english7@mit.edu E40-443
Gilbert, Sean MISTI Managing Director, China, Singapore, MIT-CETI 617-253-5068 seang@mit.edu E40-425
Goldstein Raun, Alicia MISTI Assistant Director
Managing Director, Portugal, Spain
617-324-5494 aliciag@mit.edu E40-407
Gomez, Griselda MISTI Assistant Director, Health & Safety
Managing Director, Mexico
617-252-1483 gomezg@mit.edu E40-409
Jacobovits, Ari MISTI Managing Director, MIT-Africa 617-258-6020 arijaco@mit.edu E40-410
Julich Perez, April MISTI Executive Director 617-253-8095 ajulich@mit.edu E40-419
Kempe, Jennifer Anne Seminar XXI Program Assistant 617-253-5143 jkempe@mit.edu E40-426
Kerwin, Laura SSP Assistant Director 617-258-7608 lkerwin@mit.edu E40-477
Leahey, Justin MISTI Managing Director, Germany, Switzerland, and the Netherlands 617-324-2153 jleahey@mit.edu E40-427
Lopez Ortiz, Laura MISTI Program Coordinator, MIT-Spain and MIT-Mexico 617-258-0385 lauralo@mit.edu E40-448
MacKenzie, Abigail MISTI Program Assistant, MIT-India 617-452-2479 amacken@mit.edu E40-448
Ortendahl, Andrew SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-1288 aortenda@mit.edu E40-482
Pilcavage, Christine MISTI Managing Director, Japan 617-258-8208 csp18@mit.edu E40-431
Rivera, Eduardo MISTI Managing Director, MIT-Chile / Peru / Argentina 617-324-2801 eduriv@mit.edu E40-414
Scheffler, Laurie CIS HQ Center Administrator & Assistant to the Director 617-253-3121 lauries@mit.edu E40-457
Segala, Maria MISTI Application and Data Coordinator 617-253-8863 msegala@mit.edu E40-417
Sénat, Marie C CIS HQ Senior Financial Assistant 617-258-9743 msenat@mit.edu E40-452
Sferza, Serenella MISTI Co-Director, Italy 617-452-2693 ssferza@mit.edu E40-411
Smith, Madeline MISTI Managing Director, MIT-Denmark 617-452-2479 msmith1@mit.edu E40-408
Soh, Amanda MISTI Communications Assistant 617-324-6883 samanda@mit.edu E40-422A
Stember, Anna MISTI Communications Manager 617-258-0385 astember@mit.edu E40-420
Story, Drew Policy Lab Managing Director 617-258-9440 dstory@mit.edu E40-433
Van Mell, Sabina CIS HQ Events & Media Assistant 617-253-8306 svanmell@mit.edu E40-444D
Voss, Tisha Gomes Seminar XXI Assistant Director 617-258-6862 tishag@mit.edu E40-445
Walkes, Rodney CIS HQ Administrative Assistant 617-253-3925 walkes@mit.edu E40-426
White, Olivia SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-0133 oliviawh@mit.edu E40-486
Zabrovski, Ekaterina MISTI Managing Director, Russia; MISTI Eurasia 617-324-2793 zabroves@mit.edu E40-421
Zahra Amjad, Fatima SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-7529 fatimaz@mit.edu E40-469