Staff

 Name Program Title  Phone  Email  Room
Burt, Matt MISTI Managing Director, Korea 617-324-8466 mburt@mit.edu E40-417
Coelho-Keyssar, Rosabelli MISTI Program Manager, Brazil 617-258-6007 rlck@mit.edu E40-427
Craver, Sarah MISTI Program Assistant, France, Belgium and Switzerland 617-324-6867 sbcraver@mit.edu E40-422
Divon Saraf, Joli SSP Assistant Director 617-258-7608 joli@mit.edu E40-477
Dolev, David MISTI Assistant Director
Managing Director, Israel, MIT-MEET
617-324-5581 ddolev@mit.edu E40-413
Duggins, Anthony CIS HQ Systems Administrator 618-258-7610 adid@mit.edu E40-488
Fisher, Kylie MISTI Program Coordinator, Israel, MIT-MEET 617-253-3938 kgfisher@mit.edu E40-422
Gallagher, Molly MISTI Program Assistant, India 617-452-2479 mkgall@mit.edu E40-422
Ghosh, Mala MISTI Managing Director, India 617-258-5917 mghosh@mit.edu E40-423
Gilbert, Sean MISTI Managing Director, China, Singapore, Australia & New Zealand 617-253-5068 seang@mit.edu E40-425
Goldstein Raun, Alicia MISTI Managing Director, Portugal, Spain 617-324-5494 aliciag@mit.edu E40-407
Gomez, Griselda MISTI Managing Director, Mexico 617-252-1483 gomezg@mit.edu E40-409
Hamilton, Elina SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-7529 elinah@mit.edu E40-450
Johnson, Casey CIS HQ Coordinator, Fellowships and Workshops
Building Operations Liaison
617-258-8552 caseyj@mit.edu E40-451
Julich Perez, April MISTI Executive Director 617-253-8095 ajulich@mit.edu E40-419
Kempe, Jennifer Anne Seminar XXI Program Assistant 617-253-5143 jkempe@mit.edu E40-448
Kerwin, Laura CIS HQ Media Assistant 617-253-8306 lkerwin@mit.edu E40-444D
Keyes, Lily MISTI Communications Assistant 617-324-6883 keyes@mit.edu E40-428
Korowin, Erika MISTI Program Manager, Chile 617-324-2801 ekorowin@mit.edu E40-414
Knox, Caroline MISTI Communications Manager 617-258-6993 cfickett@mit.edu E40-417
Levine, Lynne SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-0133 llevine@mit.edu E40-469
Lovett, Phiona CIS HQ Administrative Assistant 617-253-3848 phiona@mit.edu E40-438
Miller, Harlene SSP Administrative Assistant 617-258-6531 harlenem@mit.edu E40-482
Murray, Robert CIS HQ Administrative Officer 617-253-8064 rmurray@mit.edu E40-433
Nhuch, Michelle CIS HQ Director of Public Programs 617-253-1965 nhuch@mit.edu E40-443
Pilcavage, Christine MISTI Program Manager, Japan 617-258-8208 csp18@mit.edu E40-431
Pomeroy, Dan IPL Program Manager 617-324-7496 dpomeroy@mit.edu E40-435
Reynolds-Cuellar, Julia MISTI Managing Director, MIT-AFRICA 617-324-4285 jreyn@mit.edu E40-415
Scheffler, Laurie CIS HQ Center Administrator & Assistant to the Director 617-253-3121 lauries@mit.edu E40-457
Schenck, Erin MISTI Managing Director, Germany, the Netherlands and Switzerland 617-324-2153 eschenck@mit.edu E40-429
Schneider, Molly MISTI Program Manager, Belgium, France, Switzerland 617-253-8813 molly_s@mit.edu E40-421
Sénat-André, Marie CIS HQ Financial Assistant 617-258-9743 msenat@mit.edu E40-452
Sferza, Serenella MISTI Co-Director, Italy 617-452-2693 ssferza@mit.edu E40-411
Shubart, Sarra MISTI Program Assistant 617-324-3066 sarra@mit.edu E40-428
Tirman, John CIS HQ Executive Director & Principal Research Scientist 617-253-9861 tirman@mit.edu E40-447
Voss, Tisha Gomes Seminar XXI Executive Director 617-258-6862 tishag@mit.edu E40-445
Zabrovskaya, Ekaterina MISTI Program Manager, Russia 617-324-2793 zabroves@mit.edu E40-417