Staff

 Name  Program  Title  Phone  Email  Room
Barnes, Stephen MISTI Managing Director, United Kingdom, Netherlands 617-258-8853 barness@mit.edu E40-420
Basaga, Fatih CIS HQ Systems Administrator 617-258-7610 fbasaga@mit.edu E40-488
Bitman, Isabelle MISTI Program Administrator 617-258-6531 ibitman@mit.edu E40-417
Brathwaite, Nadie Trotman CIS HQ Director, Administration and Finance 617-258-6305 ntrotman@mit.edu E40-435
Briggs, Hannah CIS HQ Digital Communications Assistant   hlbriggs@mit.edu E40-448
Buonaiuto, Rachel MISTI Program Coordinator, Israel 617-253-8863 rbuon@mit.edu E40-448
Burt, Matt MISTI Managing Director, Korea 617-324-8466 mburt@mit.edu E40-429
Capuzzo, Elena SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-7529 ecapuzzo@mit.edu E40-486
Chambers, Robert MISTI Program Assistant 617-258-0385 rac1@mit.edu E40-422A
Coelho, Rosabelli MISTI Managing Director, Brazil 617-258-6007 rlck@mit.edu E40-423
Danahy, Kate CIS HQ Assistant to the Director 617-253-3121 kdanahy@mit.edu E40-457
Danenberg, Yoav MISTI Empowering the Teachers Managing Director 617-324-4285 yoavd@mit.edu E40-417
Diaz, Gabriela Quinones MISTI Program Assistant 617-324-6867 gdiazq@mit.edu E40-445
Dolev, David MISTI Senior Associate Director
Managing Director, Israel, MIT-MEET
617-324-5581 ddolev@mit.edu E40-413
Elqasem, Maye MISTI Program Coordinator, Arab World 617-258-5004 melqasem@mit.edu E40-448
English, Michelle CIS HQ Director of Communications 617-253-1965 english7@mit.edu E40-443
Gilbert, Sean MISTI Managing Director, China, Singapore, MIT-CETI 617-253-5068 seang@mit.edu E40-425
Goldstein Raun, Alicia MISTI Associate Director
Managing Director, Portugal, Spain
617-324-5494 aliciag@mit.edu E40-407
Gomez, Griselda MISTI Assistant Director, Health & Safety
Managing Director, Mexico
617-252-1483 gomezg@mit.edu E40-409
Hegde, Megha MISTI MIT-India/South Asia Program Manager   mhegde@mit.edu E40-415
Jacobovits, Ari MISTI Managing Director, Africa 617-258-6020 arijaco@mit.edu E40-410
Julich Perez, April CIS HQ Deputy Director, CIS
Executive Director, MISTI
617-253-8095 ajulich@mit.edu E40-419
Kempe, Jennifer Anne Seminar XXI Program Assistant 617-253-5143 jkempe@mit.edu E40-426
Kerwin, Laura SSP Assistant Director 617-258-7608 lkerwin@mit.edu E40-477
Krasynska, Svitlana SSP Program Manager, Ukraine 310-351-5881 svitkras@mit.edu E40-421
Leahey, Justin MISTI Managing Director, Germany, Switzerland 617-324-2153 jleahey@mit.edu E40-427
MacKenzie, Abigail MISTI Program Coordinator, Germany, Netherlands, UK, Switzerland 617-452-2479 amacken@mit.edu E40-448
Ortendahl, Andrew SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-1288 aortenda@mit.edu E40-482
Pilcavage, Christine MISTI Managing Director, Japan 617-258-8208 csp18@mit.edu E40-431
Rivera, Eduardo MISTI Managing Director, Chile / Peru / Argentina 617-324-2801 eduriv@mit.edu E40-414
Sénat, Marie C CIS HQ Senior Financial Assistant 617-258-9743 msenat@mit.edu E40-452
Sferza, Serenella MISTI Co-Director, Italy 617-452-2693 ssferza@mit.edu E40-411
Smith, Madeline MISTI Managing Director, Denmark 617-452-2479 msmith1@mit.edu E40-408
Soh, Amanda CIS HQ Senior Communications Assistant 617-324-6883 samanda@mit.edu E40-422A
Story, Drew Policy Lab Managing Director 617-258-9440 dstory@mit.edu E40-433
Tilles, Naomi GDL Global Diversity Lab Manager   ntilles@mit.edu E53-410
Voss, Tisha Gomes Seminar XXI Assistant Director 617-258-6862 tishag@mit.edu E40-445
Walkes, Rodney SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-3925 walkes@mit.edu E40-482
White, Olivia SSP Administrative Assistant 617-253-0133 oliviawh@mit.edu E40-486
Zabrovski, Ekaterina MISTI Managing Director, Eurasia 617-324-2793 zabroves@mit.edu E40-421
Zakaria, Sara CIS HQ Events and Outreach Assistant 617-253-8306 szakaria@mit.edu E40-448
Zuber, Myriam MISTI Program Manager, France 617-452-2562 myriamz@mit.edu E40-415