CIS Headquarters Staff

John Tirman

Executive Director
Principal Research Scientist

tirman@mit.edu
617-253-9861
E40-447

John Congdon

Administrative Officer

congdon@mit.edu
617-253-8998
E40-435

Fatih Basaga

Systems Administrator

fbasaga@mit.edu
617-258-7610
E40-488

Michelle English (formerly Nhuch)

Director, Public Programs & Media Relations
Manager, CIS Starr Forum

english7@mit.edu
617-253-1965
E40-443

Laura Kerwin

Programs and Events Coordinator
Coordinator, CIS Starr Forum

lkerwin@mit.edu
617-253-8306
E40-444D

Laurie Scheffler

Center Administrator
Assistant to the Director, Richard Samuels

lauries@mit.edu
617-253-3121
E40-457

Marie C. Sénat

Senior Financial Assistant

msenat@mit.edu
617-258-9743
E40-452

Amalia Teglas

Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Professor Kenneth A Oye
Assistant to Wilhelm Fellow
Support, CIS Student Working Groups

amteglas@mit.edu
617-253-3925
E40-434